August 10, 2022

Contact

Please use the information below to get in touch with us:

Oldies 96 (CINB-FM)
2B Landing Court
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
E2E 4R2

Phone: (506) 847-9600
Request Line/On-Air Studio: (506) 847-9600

Contact Us:

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    Staff Directory:

    Programming Department

    Don Mabee
    General Manager
    Host, Oldies Diner & Weekend Time Machine
    don.mabee@oldies96.com
    diner@oldies96.com
    Request Line: (506) 847-9600

    Matt Mabee
    Operations Manager/Program Director
    Afternoon Drive Host
    matt.mabee@oldies96.com

    Donnie Robertson
    Morning Host
    donnie.robertson@oldies96.com

    Andrea Cyr
    Midday Host
    andrea.cyr@oldies96.com

    Mike Stackhouse
    Evening Host
    mike.stackhouse@oldies96.com

    Trish Hamilton
    Host, Feel Good Fridays
    trish.hamilton@oldies96.com
    feelgood@oldies96.com

    News Department
    (506) 847-9600
    news@oldies96.com

    Roger Ashby
    Host, Roger Ashby Oldies Show
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-844-450-6070

    Chuck Matthews
    Host, Greatest Hits USA
    Contact: http://greatesthitsusa.com/contact-us/
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-855-USA-HITS

    Bob Henry
    Host, Jukebox Country
    bob.henry@oldies96.com
    jukeboxcountry@oldies96.com

    Sheumas Campbell
    Webmaster/I.T. & Engineering
    sheumas@oldies96.com
    webadmin@oldies96.com

    Sales Department

    John Kierstead
    Sales Manager
    (506) 607-2491
    john.kierstead@oldies96.com

    Jim Maxwell
    Account Manager
    (506) 333-1059
    jim.maxwell@oldies96.com

    Gina Hooley
    Account Manager
    (506) 654-8215
    gina.hooley@oldies96.com