Contact

Please use the information below to get in touch with us:

Oldies 96 (CINB-FM)
126 Hampton Road
Rothesay, New Brunswick
E2E 2N6

Phone: (506) 847-9600
Request Line/On-Air Studio: (506) 847-9600

Contact Us:

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

    Staff Directory:

    Don Mabee
    General Manager
    Host, Oldies Diner & Weekend Time Machine
    don.mabee@oldies96.com
    diner@oldies96.com
    Request Line: (506) 847-9600

    Matt Mabee
    Operations Manager/Program Director
    Afternoon Drive Host
    matt.mabee@oldies96.com

    Donnie Robertson
    Morning Host
    donnie.robertson@oldies96.com

    Andrea Cyr
    Midday Host
    andrea.cyr@oldies96.com

    Mike Stackhouse
    Evening Host
    mike.stackhouse@oldies96.com

    News Department
    (506) 847-9600
    news@oldies96.com

    Roger Ashby
    Host, Roger Ashby Oldies Show
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-844-450-6070

    Chuck Matthews
    Host, Greatest Hits USA
    Contact: http://greatesthitsusa.com/contact-us/
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-855-USA-HITS

    Michael Godin
    Host, Treasure Island Oldies
    michael@treasureislandoldies.com
    Request Line: (641) 715-3900 Ext. 167767#

    Kevin Hastings
    Host, The Yearbook
    kevin.hastings@oldies96.com
    Yearbook Request Line: (506) 847-9600

    Bob Henry
    Host, Jukebox Country
    bob.henry@oldies96.com
    jukeboxcountry@oldies96.com

    Sheumas Campbell
    Webmaster/I.T./Weekend Host
    sheumas.campbell@oldies96.com
    webadmin@oldies96.com

    Our website will be down intermittently today, Monday October 18th, 2021 between 5:00PM - 9:00PM ADT as we switch to our new web host.
    You will still be able to access Live Stream while our site is down.
    You can also listen on Bell Fibe TV Channel 789 anywhere in Atlantic Canada.
    CLICK HERE FOR LIVE STREAM