Contact

Please use the information below to get in touch with us:

Oldies 96 (CINB-FM)
126 Hampton Road
Rothesay, New Brunswick
E2E 2N6

Phone: (506) 847-9600
Request Line/On-Air Studio: (506) 847-9600

Contact Us:

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

    Staff Directory:

    Don Mabee
    General Manager
    Host, Oldies Diner & Weekend Time Machine
    don.mabee@oldies96.com
    diner@oldies96.com
    Request Line: (506) 847-9600

    Rick Mantle
    News
    rick.mantle@oldies96.com
    news@oldies96.com

    Matt Mabee
    Operations Manager/Program Director
    Midday Host
    matt.mabee@oldies96.com

    Donnie Robertson
    Host, Donnie in the Morning!
    donnie.robertson@oldies96.com

    Trish Hamilton
    Host, Afternoons with Trish
    trish.hamilton@oldies96.com

    Andrea Cyr
    Host, Evenings with Andrea
    andrea.cyr@oldies96.com

    Roger Ashby
    Host, Roger Ashby Oldies Show
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-844-450-6070

    Chuck Matthews
    Host, Greatest Hits USA
    Contact: http://greatesthitsusa.com/contact-us/
    Toll-Free Request Line: 1-855-USA-HITS

    Michael Godin
    Host, Treasure Island Oldies
    michael@treasureislandoldies.com
    Request Line: (641) 715-3900 Ext. 167767#

    Kevin Hastings
    Host, The Yearbook
    Engineering
    kevin.hastings@oldies96.com
    engineering@oldies96.com
    Yearbook Request Line: (506) 847-9600

    Bob Henry
    Host, Jukebox Country
    bob.henry@oldies96.com
    jukeboxcountry@oldies96.com

    Sheumas Campbell
    Webmaster/I.T./Weekend Host
    sheumas.campbell@oldies96.com
    webadmin@oldies96.com