Contact

Please use the information below to get in touch with us:

Oldies 96 (CINB-FM)
126 Hampton Road
Rothesay, New Brunswick
E2E 2N6

Phone: (506) 847-9600

Contact Us:

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    Staff Directory:

    Don Mabee
    General Manager
    Host, Oldies Diner
    don.mabee@oldies96.com
    diner@oldies96.com

    Matt Mabee
    Operations Manager/Program Director
    matt.mabee@oldies96.com

    Donnie Robertson
    Host, Donnie in the Morning!
    donnie.robertson@oldies96.com

    Terri Wallace
    Host, Town Talk
    terri.wallace@oldies96.com
    towntalk@oldies96.com

    Trish Hamilton
    Host, Middays with Trish
    trish.hamilton@oldies96.com

    Bruce Weaver
    Host, Drive Home with Bruce
    bruce.weaver@oldies96.com

    Andrea Cyr
    Host, Evenings with Andrea
    andrea.cyr@oldies96.com

    Michael Godin
    Host, Treasure Island Oldies
    michael@treasureislandoldies.com

    Kevin Hastings
    Host, The Yearbook
    Engineering
    kevin.hastings@oldies96.com
    engineering@oldies96.com

    Bob Henry
    Host, Jukebox Country
    bob.henry@oldies96.com
    jukeboxcountry@oldies96.com

    Rick Mantle
    News
    rick.mantle@oldies96.com
    news@oldies96.com

    Sheumas Campbell
    Webmaster/I.T.
    sheumas.campbell@oldies96.com
    webadmin@oldies96.com